The Board

Greek Section
Board members (after the election of 14.3.2018)


President Despina Vamvakidou Panagopoulou
Vice President Panos Carvounis
Secretary Kiki Verli
Treasurer Toula Liberaki
Member Nikos Frilingos
Medical - Statutes Panagiotis Chatzidakis (replaces the President for medical issues)
Webmasters Panagiotis Alevantis
  Georges Koukios


Contact details of the Board members are available in the Members Area